Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Create a Login
Search
 

 



Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Online Registration Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 25, 2017

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Ocoee 5/25-5/26
5/25/2017 » 5/26/2017
Location: Ocoee, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Saturday, June 3, 2017

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Tampa 6/3-6/4
6/3/2017 » 6/4/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Monday, June 5, 2017

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Jacksonville 6/5-6/6
6/5/2017 » 6/6/2017
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Tallahassee 6/7-6/8
6/7/2017 » 6/8/2017
Location: Tallahassee, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Saturday, June 10, 2017

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Orlando 6/10-6/11
6/10/2017 » 6/11/2017
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Saturday, June 17, 2017

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Fort Lauderdale 6/17-6/18
6/17/2017 » 6/18/2017
Location: Davie, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Ocoee 6/22-6/23
6/22/2017 » 6/23/2017
Location: Ocoee, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Saturday, July 1, 2017

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Tampa 7/1-7/2
7/1/2017 » 7/2/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Saturday, July 8, 2017

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Orlando 7/8-7/9
7/8/2017 » 7/9/2017
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Monday, July 10, 2017

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Jacksonville 7/10-7/11
7/10/2017 » 7/11/2017
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Friday, July 28, 2017

 
7/28 Town Hall Meeting Tampa, FL
7/28/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 

Saturday, July 29, 2017

 
7/29 Board of Directors Meeting Tampa, FL
7/29/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
2017 Convention & Expo Attendee Registration
10/5/2017 » 10/7/2017
Location: ChampionsGate, Florida   
 
2017 Annual Convention & Expo Sponsor & Exhibitor
10/5/2017 » 10/7/2017
Location: ChampionsGate, Florida   
 

Sunday, December 31, 2017

 
2016-17 Online Title & Registration Course (C.E. Credit)
12/31/2017
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


 




 

 

                         

 

 

 

FIADA | 1840 Fiddler Court | Tallahassee, FL 32308 | Ph: 850-385-2712;  call or text 800-237-0448 | Fax: 850-385-3251 | info@fiada.com